Friday Fabric Finds

Today was another crummy feeling day, so I don’t have much to say, but I did pick up this lovely fabric to make a bag for the Grand Opening Giveaway I’m planning. I guess at this point it will be more like a Week After Grand Opening Giveaway. Oh well, once again, life gets in the way of my plans. It is pretty fabric, though!

Also, I have no idea who originated this particular blog meme (Friday Fabric Finds), but I have seen it on a few blogs. Maybe no one officially hosts it?  If you happen to know the answer, I’d love to know!

GO Giveaway fabric

5 thoughts on “Friday Fabric Finds

  1. Friday Fabric Finds sounds bad. Evil. Dangerous. Enabling. Ha ha. Can you tell I would be very tempted and I do not need any more projects in my house at the moment. 🙂

Leave a reply, eh?

